Council

COUNCIL

28 May 2015 11.00 - 11.15 am

Present: Councillors Abbott, Ashton, Austin, Avery, Baigent, Benstead, Bick, Bird, Blencowe, Cantrill, Dryden, Gawthrope, Gehring, Gillespie, Hart, Herbert, Hipkin, Holland, Holt, Johnson, McPherson, Meftah, Moore, O'Connell, O'Reilly, Owers, Perry, Pippas, Pitt, Price, Ratcliffe, Reid, Roberts, Robertson, Sanders, Sarris, Sinnott, C. Smart, M. Smart, Smith, Todd-Jones and Tunnacliffe

FOR THE INFORMATION OF THE COUNCIL

15/76/CNL To consider the following recommendation of the Civic Affairs Meeting held on 18 May 2015: Appointment of Honorary Councillors

Resolved (unanimously):

i. To appoint former Councillors Max Boyce, Shelia Stuart and Julie Smith as Honorary Councillors.

The meeting ended at 11.15 am

CHAIR